(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Loving life and what it has to offer!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego about a year and a half ago from Seattle. I decided to move here because my brother has lived here for 10 years now and what better place to be then in the sun! The rest of my immediate family is still in Seattle, so from time to time it can be hard being away from them. We are very close and that is one thing that is very important to me. As much as I like San Diego, there are many things I do miss not living in a big city. So, I am thinking about moving to L.A. since there is a lot more culture and I think I would do better in my line of work. I work in the Beauty business as a Esthetician and love what I do! I work six days a week and have no complaints. Eventually, I would love to open my own spa and become a successful business owner. I love to go out to new restaurants, love to dance, and best of all i always plan a few trips throughout the year to new and exciting places. I have a dog who is a puggle, and his name is Max. Right now, he is the only man in my life and he is amazing! Enough about me, who I am looking ideal match would be a guy whos caring, compasionate, and devoted to family but still focused on his career. Someone i can laugh with and have fun no matter the situation. Someone who likes to take care of themselves and has what it takes to succeed. What is truly most important to me is someone who is also Jewish, is understanding of my goals and is willing to be there for me through good and bad. Sense of Humor is a must and a guy who has an old school mentality, someone who knows how to take control of any situation and make decisions quickly. Can't wait to meet you! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any