(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

In the Belly of the Beast

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm easy going and a scientist. I like to go to sleep at night and feel like I've actually done something with my day- that could be going to work and doing an experiment or relaxing on the beach and swimming some laps to relax. I've wasted too many days. I want some one to hang out with and enjoy life with- go to the beach, snowboarding, the movies, restaurants and everything else. San Diego is a big city and there's got to be a lot to do here. I'd like someone to find the fun, out-of-the-way stuff with. I'm a big fan of bitter sarcasm and opinions so if you've got those we're off to a good start. Most nights I just want to come home and watch Jeopardy. If you've read the rest of my profile and have made it this far without rolling your eyes then shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any