(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Hi, my name is Taylor.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a dry sense of humor. I'm not really in to going out to a loud night club and dancing. A perfect night for me is to cook a nice dinner, having some wine or beer, and watching a movie. I like to go out to nice restaurants, wine bars, etc, but just not into going out to the typical bars anymore. I'm constantly learning and would love to find someone else who is also passionate about learning. I read a good bit and like to stay current with what's going on in the world. I'm in the process of finding a Toastmasters class to join so I can practice public speaking (which is not a strong suit for me, but I'm working on it!). Feel free to ask anything else you would like to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any