(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

A man is measured by how much it takes to discourage him. I don't easily get discouraged.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

A guy with a bunch of very unrelated interests and talents grab your attention? I'm someone who loves to learn new things and who is not afraid to look like a moron in front of a group as I learn them. My ideal girl will also have a diverse group of interests and an openness to things she isn't familiar with. For example, several interests of mine include playing guitar, working out, cooking, watching sports, salsa dancing, and spending time with friends/family. Sound arbitrary enough? I also know French and love to work on computers and my car. I'm just getting started! It is important to me that we both feel comfortable enough around each other being ourselves. I try and avoid using foul language, but I occasionally slip and appreciate a girl who will not ostracize me for it. I promise the same to you. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so be aware of that. Also, I appreciate a girl who has her own life and will perform a balancing act between it and our relationship. Thus, a needy girl is pretty undesirable. What do you love about San Diego? I'm new to the area (Austin Texas born and raised) and would prefer someone familiar with the terrain. But if you're new too, it would also be pretty exciting to learn the town together! I have a motorboat and sailboat permit, and love to spend time on the ocean. I've been to some bars in PB and Point Loma, but I'm dying to find the true SD experience! Consider a nice meal and a gentlemanly man as a bonus! If you're interested but cannot email on Match, just send me a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any