(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

va to ca

His 10 interests

« »








Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I figured I might as well give this a shot. I've never really been the type to look for women at a bar. Its just not really my style or how I'd like to meet someone. I grew up in Virginia in a rural "country" town. My parents grew up here(San Diego) and moved back while I was in college. I stayed in Va and graduated in 09 from JMU with a bachelors of fine art. I moved out here because I didnt have a job lined up out of school and to be honest its not the worst back up plan. Im into outdoor activities. Fishing, surfing, boating, camping, sports. Im kind of a nature nerd. I like art. Drawing, painting, printing, graphic desing, name it. I like to travel and explore new places. I cook all the time and love a big cookout on the weekends. I enjoy a sense of humor as thick as mine. Being serious all the time is too uptight for me. Im looking for a girl to have fun with and have an adventure. I want someone who can influence me as much as I can try to influence them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any