(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

I am Probably Drinking Beer and Reading Your Profile.

Her 7 interests

« »




Dining out




in her own words...

Hey There: I like: running, biking, really great food, beer (I'm in a beer-club), my family, TV (good and bad good), movies (good and bad good), hiking (and wussy camping (like with a shower)), writing, books, and computer-related very very dorky things. I dislike: waiting in lines, guys whose profile pictures obviously have an ex cropped out, vodka, SUVs (but trucks are sort of hot), and talking to people on airplanes. I don't think we can really cover it here. I know what I want, and who I am. I wouldn't trade right now for any other time in my life. I want someone who's got this stuff figured out as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree