PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristine

37 | San Diego, California

Hello there

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, goofy, straight forward, outgoing and have a genuine interest in people. So don't be surprised if I ask a lot of questions, I'm intrigued (which is always good). My friends and family would describe me as a thoughtful and caring person who holds loved ones in the highest regard. I don't immediately show this side to everyone, aside from my friends and family, it takes someone special and extraordinary to bring this out of me. I like to be able to look forward to something (a trip, an event, a beer festival, etc) so something is always on the calendar, the more I can fit in the better. On the flip side, I love being at home watching TV, reading, cooking and playing board games drinking a bottle of wine. I like to travel and enjoy new adventures. I haven't been able to do any big trips lately but hoping to change that soon! I've worked really hard to get my career off the ground, and now have reached a point in my life where I'm ready to find a great guy who's a keeper. A nice guy that makes me laugh, I find attractive, and who can take (and dish out) a healthy dose of sarcasm. Someone who can learn from me and teach me at the same time, someone who is self-assured and secure in his own person -- no drama, no one who is still 'searching' to find himself. Having a job (that you love) is a plus. Great sense of humor is a must!! Love of conversation (and debate) helps. Looking for someone who wants to be found - not someone who's “just browsing". I'm sure there's more...that seems like a good place to start ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any