(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | San Diego, California

You can’t stop the waves, but you can learn to surf

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I don't surf, but I do like to learn. Could be from books (I am not afraid of them), from experience (even better) and from others' experiences. I know I have a lot still to learn. Finding someone who raises the bar, forces me to learn a new skill or try on a new emotion, is really attractive to me. Are you a curious, silly, open to trying new things, like-minded type? I hope none of this comes across preachy, but there is a Dr. Seuss quote that really resonates. Maybe because of where I am in life - maybe because I appreciate my family and friends and their loyalty. "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." My idea of a healthy and happy relationship is "be quicker of mind than of tongue" (my last fortune cookie). Listening is a tough skill. I am no expert, but I do try hard to listen to my mate. Listening to each other's needs and finding thoughtful (creative) ways to meet each other's needs is my idea of a healthy and happy relationship. I am looking for someone who is generous with their time, their money and their spirit. A witty sense of humor would be frosting on the cake. Come on in!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral