PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chelsea

35 | San Diego, California

Learn something new.Try something different. Convince yourself that you have no limits.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

A little about me... I can’t live without the internet, my phone, coffee, my extremely comfortable bed, the SD sunshine, exercise (in general, but mostly yoga, running, or a good butt-kicking class), information about new subjects I’m interested in. While we’re on those subjects... I love business, marketing, and behavioral psychology information. I work in the info-marketing industry and love learning about cool new online resources and tools. I know, it’s my inner nerd! I’m a native San Diegan who’s not going anywhere (at least I don’t plan on it). I love the beach and I think I’d have a hard time adjusting to any kind of weather less perfect than San Diego. ;) When I actually get a chance to relax, I love to hang out with friends, BBQ, drink wine, or watch a beautiful sunset. I’ve learned that happiness in life isn’t only about the material items and it’s mostly about your relationships so I make an effort to maintain them. I’m at the point where I want to share those moments with someone I really care about. I’m overall a happy person and happy with my life – great job, friends, family, etc. but the one thing I’m missing is that awesome relationship with that one person who’s my best friend, makes me happy, and makes me want to be the best person I can possibly be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college