(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

"Real Love Stories never have endings."

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, well a little bout me.. From the age of 4 to 18, I lived with my mother in San Diego for 9 months of the year . Living the life of private school and city fun. Than the other 3 months with my father in Gainsville, Florida living the country life. My dad led me to love endless outdoor activities such as horseback riding , hiking/camping (Canada 2X)4H clubs and fishing trips. Therefore I grew to love nature and animals. So a result of my parents custody and my upbringing that brought my love for the city life (clubs, Vegas Trips, restaurants) and the country life. I am looking for someone that can easily adapt in both of these environments and also have similar family values. But the most important thing is that he must have a sense of humor ( I do) and Respect for others. I am looking for long term potential or a great friendship not hook up status!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral