(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

73 | San Diego, California

Care to join us?

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I seek the right partner and the peace of mind that is so important to all those who desire a rich and satisfying life. I am greatful for many things, in my life-most of all- my devotion to God, and my Son age-5, are at the top of the list. My faith in Jesus, inspires me through tough and good times and placing God first above all, is the secret of my success. I share my creative gifts with friends and family, and I am passionate about family unity. Most of my time is focused on raising my son - we seek someone special, to share and be part of our family. Then, There is an action adventure noval and screenplay I am struggling to completed, and in the studio many sunset seascape paintings to complete. Care to join Us?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any