(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

I'm an exotic Asian/American/

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a retired Flight Attendant who loves to travel, walk with my Italian Greyhound, Romena, enjoys wine, hates smoking. I'm an Eurasian & was born in Japan & am half Japanese, half German but am all American. I have toured several countries in Europe (England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, France (loved Paris), Monaco, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Italy & Lichtenstein), as well as Mexico, Canada, the Caribbean, Japan & Hong Kong. Traveled quite extensively thru the USA also including Hawaii and, of course, Alaska. Live in downtown San Diego in a very nice condo overlooking the San Diego Harbor. The views go on forever... Live on the 30th floor. Have views to the south & west. All are welcome; enjoy entertaining. Love being a "City Girl" & you can usually find me walking all over the Gaslamp , the Embarcadero, East Village, Petco Park, or Little Italy with my beautiful Italian Greyhound, Romena. My passions are my Italian Greyhound, am a voracious reader (even Harry Potter but mostly chick lit... The Padres, my 2 beautiful cats - a Japanese Bobtail & a Manx (both rescues), opera, ballet, interior design, Chanel, Louis Vuitton, The Beatles, Andrea Bocelli (he has the voice of an angel), '80's music, YouTube, Italian food, sushi & good wines. I have been diagnosed with MS (Multiple Sclerosis) but am under the care of great doctors. Have good days & bad days. The medication seems to be helping but aren't very much fun. I have to inject myself and yes, it hurts but needles don't bother me. At least now I know why I was always such a klutz. Try to participate in the MS Walk every year. Maybe this year a cure will be found. Must keep up hope... I'm well adjusted and know my limitations and have totally accepted my illness/disability. Had a fun job quite a while ago working for the San Diego Opera as an actress. I grew to love the beauty of opera. The voices are a beautiful gift & was so glad to have been giv

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree