PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sonia

49 | San Diego, California

Someone , that can know how to steel my heart away with his words and make me feel what I am, a women.

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hispanic lady. I came to this country 14 yrs. ago to start a new life. I used to live on the east area and I just have one year here in San Diego. My English language is not really good. I`ve never been married, however I`ve been engage twice.Why? Well...???? Three words GOD, LIFE and FAMILY. God. Who is God??? Everything in my life. I am not a religious person but I want to mention who is God for me. I`ve been a Christian Lady since 19 yrs.old. I love God with all my heart, mind and soul. When people talked to me about the existance of some web-sites by internet where you can meet people I taught this is not for me BUT I`m a down to earth lady and I know the times what we live on. I`m a simple lady that knows what she wants . Im not afraid of any challenge`. I`m friendly, Honest, faithful, and a Good listener. I believe on living fully every single day and Enjoying 100% the moments that life offers you. The kind of job I do, allows me to see what is the best and worst part of life. I love Family, I consider it a tresure . I'm a proud daughter who is bless by having my parents who have more than 50 yrs. together. I have two brothers and three sisters. I`m a family oriented person with high morals and Christian values. I work in the medical field and I have many things to accomplish BUT I am willing to change and leave everything to have my own family. I`m very passionate to find what I`m looking for and I`m looking for the right man in my life. Love is a short word but very significant. I am a romantic heart but realistic mind. God makes us with specials feelings that we need to share as a couple and become one flesh. I can imagine the wonderful times watching TV/Movies cuddled up on the couch ,cooking a good dinner and enjoying a glass of wine together,or enjoying the sunset walking hand to hand on the beach .There`s nothing better than to be in the arms of the one you love! .I want to be in love and let myself go by the tune of love whispering in my ea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree