(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Looking for that special person ready to Seize the Day!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am who I games or suprises here. I am passionate about life and all it has to offer, along with everything I do. Spontaneous, fun-loving and easy going best describe me. I am a very committed and dedicated Mother, sister, co-worker ,and friend. I give 110% to everything I do, and I am sincere, loyal, love a good laugh and really like to live by "Carpe Diem!" . Family is extremely important to me, both extended family and my two amazing kids (twins 15) .As they become more independant and older I would like to begin exploring opportunites of long term companionship. I also dearly value and treasure the friendships I share. My girlfriends are a very important part of my life. I love my job, traveling, great conversations, lazy weekend mornings, and great bottles of red wine!:D I enjoy cooking and love to entertain and host dinner parties. My job in non-profit has me overseeing numerous fundraisers and events. I love to both attend and host events Sunsets and a great restuarant are my favorite way to share time with someone I care about. After a long walk on the beach. I really enjoy cabins and the snow.I also love music so any chance to see a live concert I'm all for it! I am looking for someone who is successful, career minded,and passionate about life. Values mutual respect and open communication are important to me. Someone who loves to travel is a must! If you have children, I hope that they are your number one priority! I am a strong minded independant women and am not looking to be taken care of ..but rather share my life with you. I would prefer someone who is looking for a long term relationshp. Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree