(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I'm 6'4, 220 pounds, and there's two of me! (okay, not really).

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm Sara, just trying this thing out for fun. I suppose I am on here to meet some new people I wouldn't encounter otherwise, as it has been a little while since I have ventured out of my social comfort zone. I am really just looking to connect with other similarly situated individuals in the area for friendship (or perhaps more- if the chemistry is there). I tend to be a bit cynical about these types of things, but I have friends who have had wonderful experiences, so I am trying to have an open mind. I was born and raised in Nor Cal, but have lived in San Diego for the past five years. I love the beach, the weather, and everything else SD has to offer. I have two rescue dogs who are my pride and joy, so I guess you sort of have to be able to at least put up with hearing about my dogs' shenanigans to be able to get along with me ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral