(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Diego, California

I am silly crazy and funny with a good heart and soul life is short live it well it only happens one time

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi thanks for reading :) Mike here I was born and raised in SD can't leave I live at the beach in OB and am a surfer boy I love to cook and I am good at it I fish kiteboard snowboard work hard and I can fix anything I like A nice girl from a good home that is where I am from I have 2 sisters and I know what they want from there man I just want to say HI and see what happens next a nice sunset walk to meet would be good then it could be more fun

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college