PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

GIOSI

38 | San Diego, California

Adventurous---life is to short to be boring.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I think work is something you do to live life and not something that is your life. If i could live every minute traveling to new places, trying new food, meeting new people and learning new languages i would. One problem...i need a partner in crime. I have found my passion in life and would like to have someone to share it with. I was lucky enough to find a job that matched my personality. I started travel nursing in 2004 and have lived in MI, HI, CA, and WA. My experiences have made me who i am today and i am grateful for all of it. Now, when it comes to dating, relationships and love i'm kind of old fashion. I like to spoil my men and hope i can find a man that appreciates it and wont take advantage of my kindness. I truly respect and appreciate when a man opens the door for me or when a man offers to carry heavy things (you have no idea how many don't) a man who respects me and treats me like a lady. I think it is so cute when i see the little 80 yr old man get out of the car and walk over just to open the door for his wife! Chivalry is sexy. Funny, Faithful, caring, and honest are at the top of my list. Are there still any men out there like that cute little 80 yr old man who you know treats his wife like gold!?!?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any