(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

77 | San Diego, California

A woman with a lot of love for life, friends and family, looking to enhance my life with a special friend with same and new interests

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? Full of life and loving life with lots of curiosity for what else could happen with maybe a new special person to share common interests and new ones. I love music, literature, nature, and the world, the cares and concerns, of people in need. I don't really care what age you are or your physical appearence, weight etc., I am more interested in who you are and your thoughts and life style.I am concerned with a healthy life, and I stay physically active for health reasons, it makes me feel good. Oh, and I love to dance...but I don't have to!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree