PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cecile

38 | San Diego, California

"S'cuse" my English, I'm French! Oui, oui...

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I don't need "too much", I am just looking for "enough". Who am I looking for? I'd like to meet someone who is curious in general, who would make me discover new interests, who would be curious about my culture, who is open-minded, who has the sense of responsibilities. Someone who shares my interests and values, or at least respects them and wants to share good simple moments. Honesty, humour, unpretentiousness, kindness are very important for me. So is laughter: About me: I moved here from France for work but also to discover a country I have dreamt of for a long time. I am not disappointed, I love San Diego. Family, friends are very important to me. I am open-minded and curious about different cultures and people from other countries. I think I am spontaneous, I know I am honest. I am not a materialistic person, having been raised in a modest but extremely loving family. To sum up, here is an excerpt from a French song that I love (Mon Tresor - Tete): "J'ai un grain, un cactus Florentin, un cheval et des envies d'aventure... J'ai un belvedere et tout le tralala. Mais qu'en ferais-je si toi tu n'en veux pas?" It means that all the "treasures" you collect in your life are nothing if you can't share them with the person you love. I am looking for a simple, happy life (it is already!) Now I would love to share it with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any