(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Baby will you be my Corona and lime? I will be your main squeeze!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a laid back, easy going guy, and a huge sports fan I would love to find a partner that enjoys sports events, concerts, and an active/fit lifestyle. I would love to find someone that would love to take random road trips. I have a very fun and supportive family, so it is a major plus if you can get along with them. If you have a sense of humor than you should be fine. I am full of personality and love a woman that can handle a little bit of wit and sarcasm. Although I am a jokester, I also have a serious side and will be romantic. I try to be as non-judgmental as possible and will put myself in someone else's shoes to try and understand their mentality and perspective on things. I find it very attractive if a women can do the same. I also find it very attractive when a woman is not afraid to take the initiative and approach a man. Though not necessary, it is very attractive when a woman does this since it rarely seems to happen. I appreciate women that understand that a man needs "man time" and a woman needs "women time" once in a while. I love when women are passionate about things in their lives and have goals and aspirations. Im not the type of guy that thinks a woman must do all the cooking and cleaning. I have two dogs so being a dog lover is a must! I am a ridiculously open person... so if you have any questions, just ask Basically, Im looking for a best friend, lover, and partner in crime. Don't be shy if you think we might click.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral