PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

32 | San Diego, California

Don't let the hair fool you...

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll do my best to keep this short and sweet. I'm 25 years old and graduated from USD 4 1/2 years ago. I've been working in the insurance industry since graduation. My idea of having fun outside of work would involve something outdoors and active. I'm a relatively seasoned runner and I also enjoy volleyball, racquetball, basketball, softball, football, hiking, and snowboarding (Mammoth MVP pass holder). My other hobbies outside of work and outdoor activities primarily focus on experiencing new things. I love to see new places and meet new people. I'm very driven, both with my career aspirations and those outside of work. The last thing that I want to mention is that I don't take myself too seriously (as evidenced in some of the photos). What I'm looking for? The person that would compliment me the most would be an extremely independent, goal-driven woman that has her own life established outside of a relationship. My ideal partner would be relatively health conscious (but not OCD), supportive, and constantly smiling. Based on my experience, I think the best match for me would be someone that has an established career and probably is older than me (26-35).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree