(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California


Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I recently returned home to San Diego after living in NYC for eight years. I'm looking to meet down to earth, nonjudgemental women that have learmed from lifes lessons. I've learned the hard way, that some poems don't rhyme, and some songs don't have a clear beginning, middle and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking a moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next. Trustworthiness, honesty, kindness, compassion/passion and ability to communicate one's feelings are traits that I value deeply. Reading someone's mind is not a talent I possess; I am not into guessing games and do not want to engage in cruel and deceitful actions. It would be wonderful to meet kindred spirits, preferably professional women, to do some fun things together... women who are honest, able to communicate feelings/thoughts, who know what they want and act on it, women who are compassionate/passionate, giving, and monogamous. One who believes the mind, body and soul are connected. I'm looking for women who enjoy the arts (be it movies, musems ,art galleries, music, theatre), hanging out with friends, walks near the ocean, BBQ's just to name a few. If you feel we may have similar interests or traits feel free to send me an email. I will not respond if no photo. Best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral