(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

December 2011 in Paris? I hope to meet my someone special to spend my big birthday with next year.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Please pardon the mess. This is a work in progress! My name is DJ, short for Debra Jean, but everyone calls me DJ. I live in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. Ever been? It's beautiful. I know it's Mexico, and it's crazy, but it's actually quite safe here and I have a good life. I love it here, but I intend to pack it up and move back to the US summer 11. I have a great sales position with a luxury golf and residential community. I'm originally from So. Cal and lived on Maui for 15 years. I wouldn't mind moving back to Hawaii someday. I have aloha in my heart. I'm single. No marrieds please. Why is it that so many married men want me? Call me old fashioned, but I don't go there. I'm a mother of 2, son 20 is away at school, and my 15 yr old daughter lives with me. Both are beautifully balanced kids. My parents are married 53 years, both still alive, so not only did I have a good upbringing, but I think of myself as being pretty normal, no emotional family scars. I'm very close to my kids and my parents. I'm blond and blue-eyed. I look like a real California girl, or so I've been told. I'm always told that I look like someone. I'm slender yet very athletic and strong. I've taught fitness classes for 28 years and still teach spinning and yoga. I windsurfed in Maui, played volleyball in Malibu, and I'm hoping to find someone who wants to bicycle through Europe. Maybe drink a little bit of wine too. In Europe. With me. Ciao!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any