(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I have more fun on accident than most people have on purpose!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Are you ~ a strong man (emotionally and physically), believe in mutual respect, can laugh at yourself, confident, smart, emotionally accessible (or working toward it), have a positive attitude, somewhat evolved (i.e. no knuckle draggers please :)? Do you like to travel and step outside your comfort zone now and then? Are you someone that enjoys taking chances in life? A little about me: I'm a fun loving woman, smart, easy going, secure, athletic and adventurous (just a few of my fabulous qualities)! Hey, if you can't love yourself, how do you expect someone else to? I like to try things outside of my comfort zone, just so that I don't miss out on the experience. I have a strong personality, but can be equally as sweet and caring. I will treat someone like gold once I open my heart to them. I'm comfortable in any situation and am at my happiest when I'm trying new things, laughing, spending time with my friends, working out, and enjoying the little things life has to offer. After a year of being single, am looking for a special someone that can keep up with me :) Although I like being on the go and challenging myself to learn new things, I can also slow down and appreciate the moment. I'm looking more for companionship than to get married. I like the idea of having that special someone to share quality time with, to be affectionate toward, to laugh and enjoy experiences with. I believe the person we choose in life should inspire us to want to be better - just by being in their company. Attraction defies logic - this little bit of information is not enough to describe me or the person I want to know. Contact me if you are interested and let's meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any