(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Southern Gal looking for a good man....

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I'm not usually into these types of websites but I figured I'd give it a go. I'm Jordan! I was born and raised in Nashville, TN - I'm a total country girl. My favorite drink would have to be Jack and coke! I have to love Jack, I'm from Nashville for heaven sakes. I love getting dirty whether it's dirt bike riding, horse back riding, knee boarding, snowboarding - doesn't matter I'm totally for it. I also enjoy getting dressed up and having a night on the town. Though throwing on sweatpants and a t-shirt, curling up on the sofa and watching a movie from time to time is just as good. I'm old fashioned - I love when a guy opens a door for me and is the head of the household. I'm very down to earth, laid back, easy going, type of girl. I don't like games or drama - I don't need multiple men - besides it just sounds like a lot of work, ha. My time is precious and should be valued not wasted. I decided to get on match because the majority of the men around here are very immature and are total douchebags. FYI money, fame and fortune isn't everything - it's actually nothing to me and if you think by name dropping or telling me what type of car you have is going to get my attention - you're in for a big surprise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral