(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | San Diego, California

Hoping for a good experience finding a great person. We will both know if we hit it off. If not I am not against making a friend in the end.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm gregarious, outgoing and a well traveled cosmopolitan guy. I find humor in most every situation…even the worst. I’m tall, dark, handsome and in shape. I’d like to meet someone with whom I can have an ongoing banter…I love a quick wit. I'm passionate and so are you, and if we end up screaming at one another, we're comfortable knowing that it is passing...and that we'll make up anyway. I’m naturally intuitive. I’m emotionally self aware and find that this helps me to be in tune with the emotions of others. I’m quite extroverted – being a sagi and all – but am also very introspective. I spend a lot of time thinking about things…figuring things out, developing and refining my sense of perspective…and sense of life. I’m stylish and care about how I look. I have diverse interests. I possess a natural innocence and curiosity about me, but I’m far from na?ve, and refuse to be cynical. My champagne glass is “half full,” but my martini glass is empty. I’m close to my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any