PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | San Diego, California

Grab life and take it for a ride =)

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Easy going, nice, normal. Just about sums it up for me. One of those guys just living my life but want explore to the fullest. Saying that people have a different view of me. At first most would say im quiet and conservative. But strike a conversation and people would say a down to earth fun kind of guy. Im not one to judge anybody unless i know who they are. Life is a show and you gotta be the star of that show. Im open to just about anything (well it depends) Sports, outings, exercise, games, reading would describe how i use my time, normally a busy body. My ideal kind of mate: attractive physically and personality. Honesty i hold in high regard, lying is something i dont tolerate a lot. I believe a strong bond with family strengthens the relationship or have strong understanding of that concept. Has to be confident and strong in her own right while having a sense of humor and a fun side. Ones who smoke is something that doesnt go with me. Saying whatever is on the mind is great without too much of a foul mouth. She has to be self reliable and be able to take care of herself. Physically, someone who takes care of their body not too much or too little, preferably straight hair just below the shoulders. Someone who cares not what others think and wants to live her life. On a typical date, just go out for a stroll somewhere and get to know each other a bit with a little fun on the side. Nothing serious just a time where all there is to do is relax and enjoy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any