(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Living Life to the fullest To become a better man!!!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am easy going man and I want to start enjoying life to the fullest... I love to exercise and would like to meet some friends that enjoy southern Ca!!!! I enjoy country music and watching football!!! I want to experience life with individuals that want the same in life... I enjoy being around positive people that want to work hard, enjoy the live that God gave us!!!! I would enjoy new experiences to make me a better person...I would like to meet a partner that has similiar goals but then has her own goals that I can help her achieve!!! I have two wonderful daughters that support each other along with me in our daily lives!!! The are my heart and soul!!! There is room in mg heart for that special lady!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree