(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

let's be Happy together

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I 'm perfectly normal person ,injoy simple things in life what to offer,who is good personallity ,happy today who , Im not taker , fit,honest,trusting,compassinate,giving,good listening,intelligent ,with big heart calm person. I'm very easy to get along with and quite open minded, Anything is creat with that right men.I 'm looking for real men,some one who likes to cudlle, hold hands ,walk ,to grow old with ,be best friend, who is nice caring, loving,someone I can share the rest of my life with, someone who is genune, can be trusted, honest,happy,someone who contributes to a relationship positively,someone who will allow me to love him completely,unconditionally and passionately,who is understand and supportive,someone who is spontaneous, have good sence of humor,respectable and who is prepered be open and real. Well i'm writing too much Im not looking for the perfect one but the right one for me make me to laugh everyday ,,I'm not perfect but try to be a real parther , good women , mom , solimate. If you sounds something in common just send a short note I will be answer .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any