(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Don't be bashful I am nervous too but have a little faith and a little fun.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well here I am. Never thought in a million years I would be back at this spot. UUGHH! Short Version: I am an easy going no nonsense kind of guy. A mans-mans. My hands can work a hammer, saw, paintbrush, broom, mop, laptop & a dish sponge just as easily as gripping your hand and waist while dancing to the blues. I like my bacon and my asparagus extra crispy and enjoy a slightly chilled pinot. I like to relax but am no stranger to hard work. I am phyiscally strong and emotionally compassionate. I am seeking someone who enjoys the art of simply "Being". Seriously, life is hard enough you have to stop and appreciate the important things once in a while. "Dont sweat the small stuff" Long Version: One thing that is paramount to me is INTEGRITY. I may not be a magazine model but what I can offer is truth, honesty, integrity and unconditional love. If you cannot offer the same then you should stop and move on. I believe that it may take a while BUT..... I am convinced that you are out there somewhere waiting with the chilled wine & a crispy asparagus. I am outdoorsy and I exercise often, I am about as easy going as they come. I am respectful, sincere, sensitive (yes I said sensitive) a very good reflective listener, attentive more than ever and can appreciate a good conversation well into an evening talking about nothing with the right person, add candlelight and a tub even better. I am very touchy feely PDA kind of guy and do I dare say "cuddly" but am 100 % man when need to be. When I am with you I am focused only on you without suffocating. I love making dinner with wine and a friend and will laugh out loud when provoked. I sing loud in both the car and the shower but equally bad. I am far from perfect but have rediscovered and awakened a side of me which I did not know existed. I have learned sooo much from my recent experieinces that I think I am coming out better on the other side of this process. I would consider myself somewhat old fashion bu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school