(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

Life is good!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I'm putting out the welcome mat. I'm single, happy and looking for someone to share the adventures that life has to it stimulating conversations over a cup of coffee or glass of wine, enjoying local haunts or traveling the world...and my baggage is carry-on. I'm a San Diego native but also enjoyed a decade in the the outdoors, staying fit and active with yoga being a favorite exercise....never met a beach I didn't like and if I can snorkle, even better. I believe that the best things in life aren't things and value the relationships with my family, life long friends and my pup. I'm just as comfortable walking barefoot on the beach or gardening with my hands in the dirt as I am in that little black dress and heels. A curious mind, spontaneous soul, gentle heart, romantic spirit and sense of humor would also define me...but descriptions, commonalities and photos can't compare to the the "click" that comes with the actual chemistry and connection when you meet that right match. So what is your mantra? Do you lead a healthy, stimulating lifestyle? Are you an adventurous soul, open to travel but just as content cocooning at home? Do you possess a joyful, grateful, affectionate spirit? Enjoy a robust sense of humor but also possess empathy? Know what you want but can compromise as well....if so, that's a laundry list that's important to me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral