PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Isabel

37 | San Diego, California

New to San Diego

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi, Just moved to San Diego a couple of months ago, and my friends swear by this online tool. I am a bit shy & unsure exactly how much information to place. Here goes: I would consider myself to be very outgoing and like to enjoy the small things in life. I am an outdoorsy kind of girl, so any opportunity I get to go outside, I take full advantage of it. Most would say I am approachable, and have a nice demeanor. So much more to share about me, but would feel more comfortable telling you in a different way :) I am new to San Diego, and would like to get to know the city a bit more. It's absolutely beautiful, and would like to meet that special somebody to explore it with. I am not wanting to rush into anything and simply looking for a good traveling/sight seeing partner. Are you interested? I promise I will be fun and make you laugh :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral