(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I say this every year but 2011 is gonna be awesome

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So this is a new one for me but I suppose Ill give it a shot and see how it goes... A little about me...I grew up in the bay area and moved to SD about a year ago for a variety of reasons. Although I like it here quite a bit I miss my friends and family. I come from an awesome family that I love very much and family is very important to me. I am the type of person that always has a good time in any situation. Im very friendly and I will make friends just about anywhere I go. People say Im really funny, I love to make people laugh. I guess its part of my nature that I try to make sure everyone is laughing and having a good time. Also Im fiercely loyal to the people I care about. I believe that honesty and being as genuine and sincere as possible are very important qualities and try to live my life that way. I would say Im a pretty active person. I work 50 hours weekly including most weekends. Gotta love retail! But when Im not at work I like to hit the gym, play or watch sports, camping, just about anything outdoors is right in my wheelhouse. I like to go out downtown every once in a while but for the most part my big partying days are behind me. I also like to hang out at home, have a nice dinner and watch a movie and chill. Im a really laid back person who is pretty much up for anything! Im pretty much looking for someone who can be a true partner....a Bonnie to my Clyde. I know thats terribly cheesy but its true. Someone interested in sports and outdoor activites would be awesome but not a necessity. Mostly Im looking for someone who is sweet, caring, intelligent, loyal, nice but with a little bit of an edge to her...just enought to keep me in my place ;) Hopefully thats not too much to ask but that would be the ideal situation. I have been single for a while and I have found that my life would be so much richer if I had someone to share it with. I feel like I am a great catch and I have alot to give and you should too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any