(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

lets try this for 30 days

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't care if you love to travel (I haven't seen a profile that says otherwise). It's ok if you have not traveled much. Are you open minded enough to seek cross cultural experiences? Are you confident enough to get out of your comfort zone? I can appreciate staying at a "resort" but I hope you wouldn't mind staying at a host family either. I love to travel too, over the last year I did 87,000 miles, unfortunately most of that was for work. I have my ticket booked for 10 days in Japan and 4 days in Guam in December, can't wait! My mom's side of the family is in Japan, so I go 1-2 times a year. Work keeps me very busy and that is the main reason I am on I don't live for work, but I work for a great company and my industry is crazy (busy) right now. I plan to bust my butt for the next 5-10 years so I then can get out of the rat race, retire early, put my kids through college and open up my own little restaurant. I will always find time for friends and for family - which usually is hanging out with my sister who attends college locally. Outside of that, I try to find moments of time to unwind. That usually consists of reading a book or jogging. My prefered physical activities however, are snowboarding, mountainbiking and last year I picked up kiteboarding. I moved to Downtown San Diego about 8 months ago from Oceanside. One big reason was to be close to the airport for work. I miss being close to the beach and good surf but I can appreciate the convenience of downtown. I still feel North County is the epitome of San Diego...laid back, friendly and active. Characteristics I want in a woman: confidence, intelligence, passionate, beauty, funny, affectionate, witty, independent, "low maintenance", driven, caring, open, personable, educated, thoughtful, active, creative. I want it all! Every women seems to say those things on her profile anyway : ) ...If its you...reach out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any