(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | San Diego, California

Fun-loving and sincere

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’m really lucky. I have a great life with wonderful friends in this fantastic city. I have a job that I love, which has given me the opportunity to meet amazing people and embark on adventures around the world. Life is good. It would be even better if I had someone who could share the fun. My interests are hard to compress into a few lines. I would have a great time at a ballgame, sharing drinks with friends at a dive bar, or attending a formal event. I have a pretty wide latitude, and would like to find someone who can also be comfortable in a wide range of situations. I'm a pretty stable girl and I don't enjoy a lot of unnecessary drama in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is confident and comfortable in their own skin, who knows how to be a good friend, and who enjoys their work - whatever it may be. An adventurous spirit is a must, and a case of wanderlust would be a big bonus. I have traveled quite a bit - both as a tourist and with my job. I have been many places where all people have is their family and their faith. I think this really brings to focus how lucky we are to be here, and if we can also value family and faith, we'll really have it all. Best of luck to you. Cheers ~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any