(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Just enjoying life and having fun; please feel free to join!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Quite simply said; I am an easy going guy, like sports, like cars, like motorcycles, like beer. Almost practically the average guy…almost, and yet there is another more refined side, been referred to as somewhat a metro-male, love wine, cultures, dining, fashion, traveling, experimenting, foods, anything new; however, not too fanatical about these impractical follies. Mostly, just love to laugh, take it easy and have fun. Comedy is the best cure along with some great company. Which is why I am here; I work a lot and this site came highly recommended from friends as a way to meet that special someone that we're all looking for; however, who has all that time? Too many and too little time! Not really into being a barfly/clubber and a virgin to this online dating thing; actually, new to dating as well. So, how do you meet some great people, with similar interests and make new friends and the possibility of romance with a future? I guess here is a great start. Anyways, I believe chemistry plays a huge role; it’s either there or not. Just want some fun times! Right now, I am in no rush and not too serious; however, I could meet miss wonderful and everything could change overnight. Maybe it’s you? Only one way to find out! Anyhow, I digress and this is starting to get too long! So, I like to meet people, go to the beach, definitely like to surf, ride my bike or motorcycle, see bands, go clubbing and dancing, and do just about anything new! I definitely take care of myself with diet and exercise. I go to the gym at 2-3 times weekly and enjoy out door physical activity; running, biking, sports, and … yes, most definitely surfing. To get even more strangely fantastic info on the author of this essay; you will have to meet him!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any