(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

attention, small girls looking for a serious boyfriend!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm looking for a close girl friend. I don't know how I feel about marriges, but I know I want a serious girl friend. I won't say that I'm "done" with "messing around" but I would really rather stay monogamous with one female. A small and fit girl who is alot like me and who likes me alot. She could be girly or somewhat tomboyish, just as long as she is fit and somewhat like me personality wise. I like dancer girls, but I've never dated one. I'd like to date a dancing girl though. I'd like to date a black chick, but I'm open to every race. I don't know what to say to some black girls to get their attention. I hope you are are some what of a "hip hop" girl. I'd say I hate drama, but I actually find drama some what interesting. What I look for most in a female is a small waist line with a big butt. Now this might seem somewhat material or whatever you want to call it, but it's what I like in a girl, maybe the most important part of a girl to me! I'm a military guy with a strange darker sense of humor. I think I'm pretty average in how I am, but I have been told that I am "weird" whatever that means. Once you get to know me, you might like me better. I guess you have to find out for your self. I'd like to retire in the navy, but I need to see if I can get the job I want first. I drive an audi a4, but I wish I had a bmw M3. That's my dream car, an M3. I'm saving money for that car. I appreciate German cars, not american ones. I otherwise do love america in general. I am proud to serve my country. I don't care for country music in general, even though it seems to be the most patriotic genre of music. I don't like horror movies, I think they are scary and depressing, usually with horrific imagery, who would want to see that?!! I'm totally sober and all now, but I used to get down with the old mary jane quite a bit if you're picking up what I'm putting down, ladies. I like to sleep alot. I don't really maximize my potential in life and I have no problems with that. I do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any