PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

If you've got an impulse, let it out.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

In the interest of the letter "I" conservation, let's just say that I consider myself intelligent, witty (isn't that just a clever synonym for sarcastic?), active, and curious, always wanting to learn something new. More to follow, because how much can we really learn about each other in 4000 characters or less? That, and now I appear so much more humble (joking). Mostly looking to expand my social circle. I've been here over a year now but find myself still feeling like I'm sort of new (other than knowing my way around now) in terms of getting to really know some people besides coworkers. You should be: intelligent, funny (or at least aspire to be), active, curious, mature. You can also be much more than this (and I'm sure you probably are), but I need at least two of the five for starters. Other than that, I'm pretty open-minded when it comes to meeting people. I consistently find myself attracted to women older than myself, I think because they tend to be more mature and less prone to wanting to continue reliving their college glory days, years after the fact. Less prone, or they already went through that phase. Either way, they're usually much easier to talk to and hold an intelligent conversation. So if you're up for some friendly conversation, I'm down (shouldn't it be up also?).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral