PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

56 | San Diego, California

It Can Be a Jungle Out There!

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I love my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ who is first and foremost in my life. I've been divorced for over 4 years now and would like to meet "Mr. Right". A man whose word is his bond. Integrity and strong moral character are both key components. I can be pretty straight forward and direct. Life is too short to play games. I'm adventurous (hence, the skydiving) and I'm not afraid to try most new things. I love the outdoors, but also like quiet time indoors. I'd love to hear from you! I'm very independent and enjoy having my own life, but I will also make ample time for that "special someone". I'm completely comfortable in my own skin and I would prefer to be by myself than be involved with someone who isn't a good match for me. I'm told I look much younger than my age and I'm truly a big kid at heart. I'm passionate about most everything I do and would love to meet someone with the same traits. I'm comfortable in many different settings -- from a black-tie affair to sitting at home watching a movie in front of the fireplace. I love to laugh out loud and enjoy playful banter. I've also been known to have a blonde moment or two, and am always been able to laugh at myself. I am warm, thoughtful, a good listener and I strive to be a good communicator. I wish you many blessings and much success in your search for "The One"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral