(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I'm a busy single father who works hard, enjoys life and is looking to find someone to enjoy life with me.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a busy single father who works hard and enjoys life and is looking to find someone to enjoy life with. Spending time with my family and friends, travelling, riding motorcycles and off-roading, movie nights and the occasional night out on the town, walks are how I like to spend my time. I like to cook and entertain at home, camping or just about anything outdoors. I'm kind of old fashioned in some ways (I like John Wayne :-) ), very patient, a gentleman, very honest and loyal. Don't ask me a question you really didn't want the answer to LOL, I don't like "games or insecurity". I'm an Engineering Manager so my job takes up a lot of my time but I still manager to find time to be dad and have fun. I still can't believe I'm actually doing this online thing, but if your interested in a nice guy that will make you laugh, makes a great travel partner through the adventure of life let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any