(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring."

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I just moved to San Diego in July for a job opportunity, and I'm looking for genuine, easygoing, fun people to share this wonderful city with! I love the excitement of my job, but I have so much to learn! I've been a pediatric nurse for the past 3 years, and I just switched to the ER. Can we say culture shock! I cherish my days off now more than ever...just need someone to enjoy them with me! Friends and family are very important to me, and even though many of them are back in San Francisco, they remain an important part of my daily life. They would probably describe me as sassy, sarcastic, and often inappropriate. Yet, people that just meet me think I'm shy and innocent...which side will you get to see?! I'm looking for someone who can give it right back to me, who challenges me, who can handle my ridiculous ER stories (because Lord knows, I've got a ton of them!), who will get just as excited as I do when going out and trying something new and exciting, but who I can call up to just lay on the couch and watch movies. Sound like something you can handle? ;) I'm NOT that girl who is on a deadline to get married/have kids. Honestly, I've never even been in a rush to be in a relationship. I have experienced amazing love, but I'm just as happy single. I'm just looking for someone who can be as ridiculous as I can--finding fun in anything and everything. If something develops, then what a bonus for the both of us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral