PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

32 | San Diego, California

The last good thing about this part of town

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved out to San Diego from Iowa over a year ago and absolutely love it! I miss my friends and family because they are my world, but I love going out and meeting new people and trying out new places. My job keeps me super busy so I look forward to relaxing at the end of the day. I love going out in PB or even staying in and watching a movie. I like to stay active and am pretty amazing at sand volleyball and badminton (don't laugh at the badminton thing, it was big back in high school in Illinois :) I'm a huge Iowa Hawkeye fan and will bleed black and gold until I die! The Cubs and Bears break my heart every year, but I still love them! I'm looking for someone who likes to stay busy and is up for trying new things. I spend my days working with juvenile delinquents so it would be nice to come home to someone who will let me complain for a few minutes and then take me out! :) I think honesty is extremely important and hope to find someone who isn't afraid to say what's on their mind. I'm very independent, but think it would be nice to feel safe and taken care of. I can be really sarcastic so it takes someone special to handle my comments. I can be shy at times so it would be helpful if you were talkative and outgoing. Once I get over the initial butterflies, I'll be a social butterfly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral