(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Hi there!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Off the top of my head, I very much like: Black and white photography, happy hour, traveling, journaling, trying new things, working hard, fashion, interior design, eating healthy, exploring San Diego, enjoying the little things in life, being active, random nights with my friends, and being with my wonderful family. Random facts about myself: After studying abroad for 3 months, I wanted Mexican food more than anything. Growing up, my Dad made sure I was good at all sports. It started with the all-American ones such as baseball, football, and basketball. But I really pride myself at being oddly good at “sports” like bowling, corn hole, ping-pong, guitar hero, bumper pool, sudoku, and beer pong. There’s nothing like playing lots and lots of games of gin rummy during a long train ride. Sometimes I’ve overly competitive…especially when I’m playing Catchphrase. Whenever I travel, I feel it’s necessary to take a picture jumping in front of every famous monument/town/statue nearby. I love making the most out of every day. On that note, I am looking for someone who is easy going, has a positive outlook on life, and searches for the opportunities in even the most normal day. My faith is very important to me because I hope to find someone who feels the same. This could be a deal breaker but I can snap with my right hand but not my left…take me or leave me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral