(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

San Dieganite Surfer

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm an out doors kind of guy. I like to surf, golf, swim, and camp (Just to list a few). I was a Navy brat growing up, so i have lived in 6 different states. I joined the Navy a couple years back and have been to 9 different countries since then. I've enjoyed every minute of it but always miss the time away from friends and family. I'm always intrested in looking for a girl who can talk my ears off. I love having a good conversation and never having a dull moment. Being open minded is a huge for me. Trying new activities is one thing i love to do and having someone by your side is the best feeling in the world. I hope it's you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any