(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Diego, California

I give 110% to playing hard, and 110% to relaxing! I am a traditional guy, and surround myself with quality people, food, and adventure!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I love life! I work hard during the week, and play hard on the weekends, no exceptions! I like to say I have several 'best friends'. I do not have a ton of friends, but the friends I do have are wonderful and awesome! I enjoy socializing, BBQ-ing, playing ultimate frisbee, beach volleyball... I don't have a lot of time to take vacations, but my weekends are free, and my favorite thing to do is leave town! I like to hit the open road, whether on my cruiser motorcycle, or in my truck, take of to the mountains and go camping. I love taking a small group camping, the more the merrier! But once at the campground I enjoy hiking up a river, getting my feet wet, looking for bait along the riverbank, and grilling my catch for supper. I love my family, my parents, my sisters, my twin and his 3 daughters and his new-born son. I love God and country, and served 5 years in the Navy as a firefighter, and am now an Officer Candidate in the Army National Guard, one weekend a month, 2 weeks per year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree