(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Lets explore San Diego together!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a 49 year old clean cut, smart and sometimes funny man who is new to dating. I enjoy outdoor active type of activities and am looking for a woman who is interested in doing these things with s I love to travel, I am lucky in that I have been to a lot of places ( Europe, Asia) but now I seem to have much more interest in seeing the USA. I like traveling to places where there is a musical event, like New Orleans for jazzfest or....? Right now I am looking to find someone to do things with. A glass of wine, maybe lunch, a hike, nothing to serious yet.! But am willing ee what unfolds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any