(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Looking for self-assured man with class, education, good manners, and a great heart who is not afraid to fall in love.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Generosity is a must in my life. I give, I help, I share, and I enjoy it. I'm a very loving person who is not afraid of public demonstrations of love (moderately of course). I am a great communicator. I have published some articles and short stories in newspapers. I've done voice over also. Writing is my passion but I don't do it for a living. With me you always know where you stand. Don't let my age fool you. I look 15 years younger and without plastic surgery! Good genes I guess! No games, no manipulation, no passive/agressive, no lies. Animals are always in my life. If I see an animal in distress I have to rescue it. I enjoy different types of music from blues to disco. I love dancing, watching movies, going for coffee or just cuddling at home. Dating doesn't have to be a running match. It's better to be alone than to be with someone that doesn't fit you. I am divorced and I don't have any children. Not looking for a sugar daddy. I don't want any children. I am passionate about everything I do. I feel and look very young and I don't like people who act old. Life is short, let's enjoy it to the fullest. I do not accept a man with addictions of any kind. Religion is not necessary for me to feel spiritual. I pray on my own and my idea of a spiritual experience is a walk in the forest. I love Oregon, Seattle, Spain, and I would love to visit Italy some day soon. I need a man who takes the initiative. I don't like to push anyone. A real man who picks up the phone and calls without fear of rejection is my kind of man. I'm looking for a warm and self-assured man who knows himself. A nice sense of humor is a plus but you don't have to be a clown. I prefer a well-dressed man. I'm comfortable wearing jeans or a night gown, depending on the ocassion and I enjoy the good things of life. I'm the typical Aquarius: creative, day dreamer but practical at the same time, artistic, intelligent (without arrogance), I can be a little bit stubborn, outspoken, and outgoing without offe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college