(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

First, I hate online dating. But, now im here: I consider myself a passionate, responsible, good communication, kind, shy, motivated, affectionate, articulate, considerate , generous, thoughtful, compromise, intelligent, compassionate, caring, easy going, honest and confident yet grounded person in life. I am very comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life with the exception of that special someone to share it. I love to spend time with my daughter, family and also with a friends. They are very important peoples in my life. I love to indulge in different cultures and trying to find inner peace and harmony. I define myself as happy person and dont like negative conflict. But also i can handle the negative conflict as well. I enjoy simple thing like shopping for hidden treasures at the local flea market. I love to travel to traditional places such as Asia and Europe whenever i get a chance. What am I looking in a man? I need a partner who is affectionate, loving, fun, compassionate, and who will pamper. I want to meet someone know what they want in relationship and not unsure(fake). A partner who shares the partnership, caring, communication, emotionally and mentally healthy and someone that i can share same dream in family value and life. Thank you for reading my profile. Good Luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral