(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

It's all about the let the adventure begin!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

The road ahead is often unknown, so I like to think that the journey is the best part, bumpy roads and all. When I focus on the moment and take the time to enjoy each and every situation that comes my way, it keeps my head in the present and those around me benefit from that energy. If I had to do a character assessment of how others may see me, I believe it may sound like this...quick to smile, loyal, eager to please, intelligent, playful, love to lounge, spontaneously energetic, emotionally connected, compassionate, enjoy children and belonging to a family, sometimes goofy, and often very very clumsy! I choose everyday to be passionate and positive about the life I have. Not to say I don't have any stress, but I avoid drama at all costs. I am an observer...there are so many milestones in my life that I look back on and I KNOW I was meant to be in that place and time, so that one day, I could help somebody or provide insight that could only be gained through experiencing it. I am so grateful to God that I always have just enough light for the step I'm on. The thing that matters most to me are my family, friends and making a difference. I am in the healthcare field, so I am fortunate to be hands on when it comes to helping people. I have a strong belief that we are all raised to be who we are by the circle that surrounds us. You never know how one gesture, word, or action can impact someone's life. I am passionate about my son. He is one of my most favorite people to be around. Balance is key in our lives so I feel blessed to have a job I enjoy that allows me the freedom to pick my schedule. Activities of choice: cooking, hanging out, bonfires, music, acrobatics and cartwheels in the grass, randomly breaking out in song and beats that make me want to dance! What I am looking for in a man is someone who can bring synergy into my life...helping to create something better in each other than what we are capable of being on our own. I don't expect a partner to come

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral