(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

It's true we don't know what we have until we lose it, and true we don't know what's missing until it arrives!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a Nor Cal girl at heart, born and raised there, but moved to gorgeous SD 5 yrs ago. I have fallen in love with the city and looking for someone who likes exploring this place as much as I do. Back home we have lots of mountains and lakes, (great fishing, kayaking, skiing) but the ocean is a decent trade off. I moved here to attend SDSU as a Jr with plans to get my BA degree in Business Communications, but got sidetracked after a semester and pursued another passion. I graduated from IPSB (International Prof Sch of Body Work) after 2 yrs to become a certified massage therapist. Since the economy is in the toilet, I do work for a chiropractor occasionally & have private clients, but haven't pursued that profession to the extent I plan on. Goals are good! In the mean time I keep on keeping on at Starbucks since it suits my outgoing, I must say friendly, & able to multi-task personality, plus it pays the bills! When I do massage work my calm & focused personality comes out. I'm definitely down to earth and you know the saying "you can take the girl out of the country, but not the country out of the girl?" That would be me! I really love life, laughing, and people who make me laugh, though I have a serious & spiritual side. I make a point to show appreciation to everyone in my life and sometimes my friends say I'm too nice. That's impossible! When it comes to relationships, I'm a little old fashioned. I don't think I've burned any bridges which I'm proud of. I'm cautious but that has to do with my parents' professions which I love to talk about and will if we meet. Family means so much and mine is amazing (I'm not just saying that!). The ability to laugh at yourself is key, witty sarcasm and practical jokes are a plus. Quoting movies is right up my alley! Definitely a go with the flow kind of person who prefers flip flops over high heels. I'm into sports, especially watching football, even Nascar. If it's a good game I'll be into it, no matt

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any